Forum Index

Rules  | Points  | Add...  | Recent posts  | Search | Register | Log in



netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


  Main Page -> Forum Index -> Network, Internet -> WiFi Networks ->netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9 Post new topic  Reply to topic 
Author
Hide the left column
Show left column Message
RADLER
Level 9
Location: Leżajsk
Joined: 20 Jul 2012
Posts: 33
RADLER
Level 9
Post#1 25 Feb 2013 18:48  Topic author   

netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


Jak w temacie czy da sie zrobic access pointa z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9? I jak to zrobic?

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
mbo
Zasłużony dla elektroda
Location: Kujawy
Joined: 02 Aug 2004
Posts: 19143
Helped: 2244
Post rating: 110
mbo
Zasłużony dla elektroda
Post#2 26 Feb 2013 08:12    

Re: netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


Da się - wystarczy wyłączyć DHCP i podłączyć przewód do jednego z portów LAN.

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
RADLER
Level 9
Location: Leżajsk
Joined: 20 Jul 2012
Posts: 33
RADLER
Level 9
Post#3 26 Feb 2013 14:31  Topic author   

Re: netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


A jak zrobic wirless access point? na tych routerach?

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
mbo
Zasłużony dla elektroda
Location: Kujawy
Joined: 02 Aug 2004
Posts: 19143
Helped: 2244
Post rating: 110
mbo
Zasłużony dla elektroda
Post#4 26 Feb 2013 21:41    

Re: netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


Tak samo.

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
RADLER
Level 9
Location: Leżajsk
Joined: 20 Jul 2012
Posts: 33
RADLER
Level 9
Post#5 26 Feb 2013 21:48  Topic author   

Re: netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9


no własnie mam problem bo w netgear vmdg480 nie mogę zmienić żadnych ostawień bo on jest od dostawcy internetu i mogę tam tylko zmienić nazwę lub hasło. No i ogólnie nie kumam jak to zrobić czytałem instrukcje próbowałem ale nie mam pojęcia jak t zrobić.

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top
Post new topic  Reply to topic     Main Page -> Forum Index -> Network, Internet -> WiFi Networks -> netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9
Page 1 of 1

Similar topics to netgera - Acces point z netgear vmdg480 i netgear WGR614v9

Netgear - Router RJ-11, Acces Point RJ-45. Jak połączyć? (14)
Netgear n150 - podłączenie Netgear n150 wireless wnr1000 jako access point (3)
problem z router wgr614v9 netgear (6)
Netgear wgr614v9 zwalnia łącze! (11)
NETGEAR WGR614v9 jako repeater (7)
NETGEAR wgr614v9 zwalnia internet (6)
Połączenie z internetem przez Netgear WGR614v9 (5)
Problem z konfiguracją routera netgear WGR614v9 (6)
Router Netgear WGR614v9 Problem z konfiguracją (4)
Router Netgear WGR614v9 Problem z neostradą (4)


Switch to mobile version Switch to version for desktops

Administrator || Moderators || Forum Rules || General Rules || Cookies information || Editors || Contact for companies || Contact

Page generation time: 0.077 seconds