Forum Index

Rules  | Points  | Add...  | Recent posts  | Search | Register | Log in



Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct


  Main Page -> Forum Index -> RTV Usable ->Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct Post new topic  This topic is locked 
Author
Hide the left column
Show left column Message
Wojtek338
Level 8
Location: Kraków
Joined: 16 May 2006
Posts: 18
Wojtek338
Level 8
Post#1 21 May 2006 15:41  Topic author   

Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct


Czy jest możliwość włączenia/wyłączenia funkcji direct bez pilota??

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
Bzyczek999
Użytkownik obserwowany
Location: Niwiska
Joined: 21 Mar 2005
Posts: 287
Helped: 26
Post rating: 8
Bzyczek999
Użytkownik obserwowany
Post#2 20 Aug 2006 12:27    

Re: Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct


a gdzie masz taka funkcje w tym wzmacniaczu, bo na klawiaturze wzmacniacza nie ma przycisku direct, posiadam aktualnie taki wzm i sie zastanawiam

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
looki_86
Level 8
Location: Słupca
Joined: 10 Sep 2009
Posts: 26
looki_86
Level 8
Post#3 26 May 2010 11:32    

Re: Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct


Witam. Mam ten sam problem, ale funkcja direct jest włączona tylko jak przełączę na tuner. Na pozostałych wejściach jest ok. Mam oryginalny pilot CU-A013 i też nie mogę tego wyłączyć.

Helpful post? + -1
Back to top
Post new topic  This topic is locked     Main Page -> Forum Index -> RTV Usable -> Pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct
Page 1 of 1

Similar topics to pioneer SX-205RDS i funkcja direct

ONKYO a8650 - funkcja DIRECT (4)
Kolumny głośnikowe do Pioneer SX-205RDS. (2)
Kolumny do amplitunera Pioneer\'a sx-205rds (8)
Amplituner pioneer sx-205rds do wymiany? Na jaki? (13)
Impedancja pioneera sx-205rds (6)


Switch to mobile version Switch to version for desktops

Administrator || Moderators || Forum Rules || General Rules || Cookies information || Editors || Contact for companies || Contact

Page generation time: 0.056 seconds