Forum Index

Rules  | Points  | Add...  | Recent posts  | Search | Register | Log in



Gramofon GE-56


  Main Page -> Forum Index -> Beginners Service ->Gramofon GE-56 Post new topic  This topic is locked 
Author
Hide the left column
Show left column Message
Jackow15
Level 12
Location: Radom
Joined: 01 Jul 2006
Posts: 97
Post rating: 1
Jackow15
Level 12
Post#1 05 Apr 2007 13:17  Topic author   

Gramofon GE-56


Witam.W tym gramofonie jest spalony transformator.Dodam że jest on razem z silniczkiem.Proszę o pomoc.Jacek

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
Bogdan58
Level 32
Location: Bielsko-Biała
Joined: 23 Feb 2004
Posts: 1416
Helped: 203
Post rating: 6
Bogdan58
Level 32
Post#2 05 Apr 2007 14:53    

Re: Gramofon GE-56


Proponuję przewinąć silnik.

Pozdrowienia.

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
Jackow15
Level 12
Location: Radom
Joined: 01 Jul 2006
Posts: 97
Post rating: 1
Jackow15
Level 12
Post#3 06 Apr 2007 11:42  Topic author   

Re: Gramofon GE-56


A może by coś łatwiejszego lub ewentualnie jakieś instrukcje??Pozdrawiam Jacek.

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top

Google Adsense
Google


Back to top
adamciowasyl
Level 2
Location: Warszawa
Joined: 01 Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Helped: 1
adamciowasyl
Level 2
Post#4 06 Apr 2007 16:58Helpful post    

Re: Gramofon GE-56


Odpowiedz sobie na pytanie czy opłaca sie robić, niewiem jakiej ceny jest ten gramofon ale ja ostatnio kupilem na allegro za 10 zł
Działa bardzo dobrze tylko igłe dokupilem kosztowala 1/2 wartosci gramofonu czyli 5 zł. Poszukaj na allegro większość gramofonów ma taki sam silnik indukcyjny (tak to sie nazywa ?) bezszczotkowy

Helpful post? + 0
Back to top
Post new topic  This topic is locked     Main Page -> Forum Index -> Beginners Service -> Gramofon GE-56
Page 1 of 1



Switch to mobile version Switch to version for desktops

Administrator || Moderators || Forum Rules || General Rules || Cookies information || Editors || Contact for companies || Contact

Page generation time: 0.049 seconds